哥打巴鲁 (Kota Bharu)到Kertih的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从哥打巴鲁通往 Kertih 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从哥打巴鲁到 Kertih 的巴士服务。 从哥打巴鲁到 Kertih 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从哥打巴鲁到 Kertih 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从哥打巴鲁到 Kertih 的巴士服务

从哥打巴鲁到 Kertih 的巴士服务是由Sani Express 所提供的。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从哥打巴鲁到 Kertih 的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 Sani Express  所提供,其巴士将会早上 9 点启程,而最后一趟巴士是在傍晚 6 点 30 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从哥打巴鲁到 Kertih 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从哥打巴鲁到 Kertih 的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 30.00 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从哥打巴鲁到 Kertih 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从哥打巴鲁到 Kertih 的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从哥打巴鲁出发的热门巴士


从 Kertih 出发的热门巴士


前往哥打巴鲁的热门巴士


前往 Kertih 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kota Bharu to Kertih Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kota Bharu to Kertih Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
E-Mutiara 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 35.10
Sani Express 09:00 18:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00

Kota Bharu to Kertih Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Kota Bharu to Kertih

Kota Bharu to Kertih Bus Guide

Bus from Kota Bharu to Kertih is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Kota Bharu to Kertih offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Kota Bharu to Kertih bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kota Bharu to Kertih

Sani Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Kota Bharu to Kertih. Sani Express has in total up to 3 daily departures from Kota Bharu to Kertih. The earliest bus by Sani Express leaves at 9:00 AM while the latest bus leaves at 6:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kota Bharu to Kertih bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kota Bharu to Kertih depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Kota Bharu to Kertih costs around RM 30.00 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kota Bharu to Kertih on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kota Bharu


Popular Bus from Kertih


Popular Bus to Kota Bharu


Popular Bus to Kertih


Other Popular Bus Routes