居銮 (Kluang)到黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要居銮 (Kluang)黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从居銮通往黄金坊的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从居銮到黄金坊的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从居銮到黄金坊也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从居銮到黄金坊巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Starmart Express  是唯一一家提供从居銮到黄金坊的巴士营运公司。 每天共有多达 10 趟从居銮到黄金坊的巴士由Starmart Express 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 7 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 9 点 30 分。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从居銮到黄金坊的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从居銮到黄金坊的巴士票价大约从马币 15.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从居銮到黄金坊的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从居銮出发的热门巴士


从黄金坊出发的热门巴士


前往居銮的热门巴士


前往黄金坊的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kluang to Golden Mile Complex Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kluang to Golden Mile Complex?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kluang to Golden Mile Complex Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 07:15 21:30 10 M T W T F S S  RM 15.00

Kluang to Golden Mile Complex Bus Trip Summary

Distance

137 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Kluang to Golden Mile Complex

Kluang to Golden Mile Complex Bus Guide

Taking Kluang to Golden Mile Complex bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kluang to Golden Mile Complex is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kluang to Golden Mile Complex

The bus services available to go from Kluang to Golden Mile Complex is run by Starmart Express. They have up to 10 daily departures from Kluang to Golden Mile Complex. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 7:15 AM and the latest bus departs at 9:30 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kluang to Golden Mile Complex depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kluang to Golden Mile Complex is reasonably charged in a range of RM 15.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kluang to Golden Mile Complex on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Kluang to Golden Mile Complex at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Kluang


Popular Bus from Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus to Kluang


Popular Bus to Golden Mile Complex


Other Popular Bus Routes