吉隆坡国际机场 (KLIA)到边加兰 (Pengerang)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要吉隆坡国际机场 (KLIA)边加兰 (Pengerang)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从吉隆坡国际机场通往 Pengerang 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从吉隆坡国际机场到 Pengerang 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从吉隆坡国际机场到 Pengerang 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从吉隆坡国际机场到 Pengerang 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Aerobus 是提供从吉隆坡国际机场到 Pengerang 的热门巴士营运公司之一。 Aerobus  每天共提供多达 4 趟的班次从吉隆坡国际机场到 Pengerang 。 第一趟的巴士将由 Aerobus  所提供,其巴士将会下午 2 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 7 点 30 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡国际机场到 Pengerang 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从吉隆坡国际机场到 Pengerang 的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 60.00 零吉起。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡国际机场到 Pengerang 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从吉隆坡国际机场出发的热门巴士


从 Pengerang 出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡国际机场的热门巴士


前往 Pengerang 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

KLIA to Pengerang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from KLIA to Pengerang?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

KLIA to Pengerang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Aerobus 14:30 19:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00

KLIA to Pengerang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from KLIA to Pengerang

  • Aerobus

KLIA to Pengerang Bus Guide

Bus from KLIA to Pengerang is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from KLIA to Pengerang is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from KLIA to Pengerang

Aerobus is the bus service provider that offers bus service from KLIA to Pengerang. Aerobus has in total up to 4 daily departures from KLIA to Pengerang. The earliest bus by Aerobus leaves at 2:30 PM while the latest bus leaves at 7:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from KLIA to Pengerang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from KLIA to Pengerang is charged reasonably in a range of RM 60.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from KLIA to Pengerang. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from KLIA to Pengerang on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from KLIA to Pengerang at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from KLIA


Popular Bus from Pengerang


Popular Bus to KLIA


Popular Bus to Pengerang


Other Popular Bus Routes