吉隆坡国际机场 (KLIA)到Paradigm Mall的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 1 hr 15 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要吉隆坡国际机场 (KLIA)Paradigm Mall巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从吉隆坡国际机场通往 Paradigm Mall 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从吉隆坡国际机场到 Paradigm Mall 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从吉隆坡国际机场前往 Paradigm Mall 。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从吉隆坡国际机场到 Paradigm Mall 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Aerobus  是几家提供从吉隆坡国际机场到 Paradigm Mall 巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从吉隆坡国际机场到 Paradigm Mall 的巴士总共约有 36 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于凌晨 5 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 11 点出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

吉隆坡国际机场到 Paradigm Mall 所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 1 小时。  请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从吉隆坡国际机场到 Paradigm Mall 的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 12.00 零吉起。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡国际机场到 Paradigm Mall 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从吉隆坡国际机场到 Paradigm Mall 的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从吉隆坡国际机场出发的热门巴士


从 Paradigm Mall 出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡国际机场的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

KLIA to Paradigm Mall Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 1 hr 15 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from KLIA to Paradigm Mall?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

KLIA to Paradigm Mall Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Aerobus 05:00 23:00 12 M T W T F S S  RM 12.00
Aerobus 05:00 23:15 24 M T W T F S S  RM 12.00

KLIA to Paradigm Mall Bus Trip Summary

Distance

52.4 km

Avg Duration

1 hr 15 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

36

Popular Bus Company from KLIA to Paradigm Mall

  • Aerobus
  • Aerobus

KLIA to Paradigm Mall Bus Guide

Taking KLIA to Paradigm Mall bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from KLIA to Paradigm Mall is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from KLIA to Paradigm Mall

Aerobus are few bus companies that provide bus service from KLIA to Paradigm Mall. In total, there are up to 36 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 5:00 AM. The last bus departs at 11:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required from KLIA to Paradigm Mall takes about 1 hour 30 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from KLIA to Paradigm Mall costs around RM 12.00 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from KLIA to Paradigm Mall on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from KLIA to Paradigm Mall at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from KLIA


Popular Bus from Paradigm Mall


Popular Bus to KLIA



Other Popular Bus Routes