吉隆坡国际机场 (KLIA)到勿边 (Gopeng)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 3 小时 24 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要吉隆坡国际机场 (KLIA)勿边 (Gopeng)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从吉隆坡国际机场通往勿边的巴士服务

对于吉隆坡国际机场的当地居民来说,从吉隆坡国际机场到勿边的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从吉隆坡国际机场到勿边的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从吉隆坡国际机场到勿边的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从吉隆坡国际机场到勿边的巴士服务

从吉隆坡国际机场到勿边的巴士服务是由Star Shuttle Express 所提供的。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 8 趟从吉隆坡国际机场到勿边的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 Star Shuttle Express  所提供,其巴士将会早上 9 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 11 点 30 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

吉隆坡国际机场到勿边的巴士需要至少 3 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

吉隆坡国际机场到勿边的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 42.00 零吉之间。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡国际机场到勿边的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从吉隆坡国际机场到勿边的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从吉隆坡国际机场出发的热门巴士


从勿边出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡国际机场的热门巴士


前往勿边的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

KLIA to Gopeng Bus Tickets

IMPORTANT NOTE:
Please ensure that you have a valid Travel Document from the authorities before you book. Passengers who fail to present a valid travel document would be denied from boarding.

Estimated Trip Duration : 3 hrs 24 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from KLIA to Gopeng?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

KLIA to Gopeng Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Star Shuttle Express 02:00 23:30 8 M T W T F S S  RM 42.00

KLIA to Gopeng Bus Trip Summary

Distance

225 km

Avg Duration

3 hrs 24 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from KLIA to Gopeng

KLIA to Gopeng Bus Guide

Taking KLIA to Gopeng bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Gopeng from KLIA due to its affordable price. You can check KLIA to Gopeng bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from KLIA to Gopeng

The bus services available to go from KLIA to Gopeng is run by Star Shuttle ExpressStar Shuttle Express has in total up to 8 daily departures from KLIA to Gopeng. The first schedule offered by Aerobus starts at 9:15 AM and the last bus departs at 11:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travel time required for KLIA to Gopeng bus takes approximately 3 hours 30 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from KLIA to Gopeng is charged reasonably in a range of RM 42.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from KLIA to Gopeng on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from KLIA to Gopeng at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from KLIA


Popular Bus from Gopeng


Popular Bus to KLIA


Popular Bus to Gopeng


Other Popular Bus Routes