吉隆坡国际机场 (KLIA)到敦拉萨镇 (Bandar Tun Razak)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要吉隆坡国际机场 (KLIA)敦拉萨镇 (Bandar Tun Razak)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从吉隆坡国际机场通往敦拉萨镇的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从吉隆坡国际机场到敦拉萨镇是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从吉隆坡国际机场到敦拉萨镇的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从吉隆坡国际机场到敦拉萨镇的巴士服务

Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 是提供从吉隆坡国际机场到敦拉萨镇的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 4 趟从吉隆坡国际机场到敦拉萨镇的巴士服务。 最早出发的巴士是在凌晨 4 点 45 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 10 点 45 分。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡国际机场到敦拉萨镇的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

吉隆坡国际机场到敦拉萨镇的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 90.00 零吉之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡国际机场到敦拉萨镇的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从吉隆坡国际机场到敦拉萨镇的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从吉隆坡国际机场出发的热门巴士


从敦拉萨镇出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡国际机场的热门巴士


前往敦拉萨镇的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

KLIA to Bandar Tun Razak Bus Tickets

IMPORTANT NOTE:
Please ensure that you have a valid Travel Document from the authorities before you book. Passengers who fail to present a valid travel document would be denied from boarding.


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from KLIA to Bandar Tun Razak?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

KLIA to Bandar Tun Razak Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 04:45 22:45 4 M T W T F S S  RM 90.00

KLIA to Bandar Tun Razak Bus Trip Summary

Distance

53.2 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from KLIA to Bandar Tun Razak

KLIA to Bandar Tun Razak Bus Guide

Bus from KLIA to Bandar Tun Razak is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from KLIA to Bandar Tun Razak is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from KLIA to Bandar Tun Razak

Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd is the bus service provider that offers bus service from KLIA to Bandar Tun Razak. They have up to 4 daily departures from KLIA to Bandar Tun Razak. The first schedule offered by Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd starts at 4:45 AM and the last bus departs at 10:45 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from KLIA to Bandar Tun Razak depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from KLIA to Bandar Tun Razak costs around RM 90.00 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from KLIA to Bandar Tun Razak on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from KLIA


Popular Bus from Bandar Tun Razak


Popular Bus to KLIA


Popular Bus to Bandar Tun Razak


Other Popular Bus Routes