修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从巴生通往昔加末的巴士服务

从巴生通往昔加末的巴士服务

从巴生通往昔加末的巴士服务是当地居民最喜欢的交通工具。由于巴生到昔加末没有直达的火车服务,因此当地的居民特别是在职的成年人和学生都喜欢乘搭从巴生通往昔加末的直通巴士服务。

提供从巴生通往昔加末的巴士营运公司



SE Super Express 是唯一一家提供从巴生通往昔加末巴士服务的巴士营运公司。 SE Super Express 是位于巴生着名的巴士营运公司之一。

SE Super Express 每日只提供 2 趟从巴生通往昔加末的巴士服务。第一班的巴士服务从早上 9 时开始服务,而第二班即最后一班的巴士服务于下午 2 时离开巴生巴士总站(Terminal Klang Sentral)。

旅程、票价和停站



从巴生通往昔加末的巴士服务所需时间约 4 小时,但实际行程时间需视当日的交通和天气情况而定。由于从巴生通往昔加末的巴士服务属于是长时间的旅程,因此 SE Super Express 使用配有宽敞座位的贵宾巴士来服务此路线的乘客。

此路线的巴士票价为成人马币 23.50 零吉,儿童则是马币 19.00 零吉。旅程期间,巴士司机也会提供至少一次的洗手间休息时间

巴生的登车地点和昔加末的下车地点



从巴生通往昔加末的巴士登车地点位于巴生巴士总站的 21 号柜台。巴生巴士总站是位于巴生中路(Jalan Meru)的现代交通枢纽。而昔加末的下车地点则是位于昔加末的巴士总站(Segamat Bus Terminal)。昔加末巴士总站位于市中心,正与昔加末 KTM 火车站的斜对面。

由于从巴生通往昔加末的巴士服务有限,建议想乘坐从巴生通往昔加末巴士服务的乘客提前在线预订巴士票。您现在可以从我们的官方网站 BusOnlineTicket.com 或通过手机应用程序在线预订您的巴士票。只需一个指尖,您即可在 App StoreGoogle Play 免费下载。

Klang to Segamat Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Klang to Segamat Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
SE Super Express 09:15 14:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 24.00

Klang to Segamat Bus Trip Summary

Distance

231 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

2

Popular Bus Company from Klang to Segamat

Klang to Segamat Bus Guide

Bus from Klang to Segamat

Taking bus from Klang to Segamat is the favourite transportation option among the locals. Locals especially working adults and students prefer to take direct bus from Klang to Segamat because there is no direct train service from Klang to Segamat.

Bus Operators who serve Bus from Klang to Segamat

SE Super Express is the one and only bus operator which offer bus service from Klang to Segamat. SE Super Express is one of the well-known bus company based in Klang.

SE Super Express only provides 2 daily trips for this route. The first bus service is in the morning 9:00am and the second or the last bus service leave the Terminal Klang Sentral in the afternoon 2:00pm.

Duration, Fare and Stops

The duration required for bus from Klang to Segamat is about 4 hours depending on traffic and climate conditions. Because of long hour journey, SE Super Express operates this route with VIP coach equipped with spacious seating layout.

The bus fare for this route is RM 23.50 for adult and RM 19.00 for child. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey.

Boarding Point in Klang and Arrival Point in Segamat

The pickup point in Klang is located at Terminal Klang Sentral, Counter 21. Terminal Klang Sentral is a modern transportation hub located at Jalan Meru. The drop off point in Segamat is located at Segamat Bus Terminal. Segamat Bus Terminal is located at the town centre and diagonally opposite to Segamat KTM train station.

Passengers who want to take bus from Klang to Segamat are advised to book bus ticket online because of the limited trips available from Klang to Segamat. You can book your bus ticket online now from our official website BusOnlineTicket.com or via mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play just a fingertip away.