巴生 (Klang)到Marina Island的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要巴生 (Klang)Marina Island巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从巴生通往 Marina Island 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从巴生到 Marina Island 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从巴生到 Marina Island 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从巴生到 Marina Island 的巴士服务

Transnasional  是唯一一家提供从巴生到 Marina Island 的巴士营运公司。 Transnasional  每天共提供多达 3 趟的班次从巴生到 Marina Island 。 第一趟的巴士将由 Transnasional  所提供,其巴士将会早上 9 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 7 点 30 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴生到 Marina Island 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从巴生到 Marina Island 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 27.10 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴生到 Marina Island 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从巴生到 Marina Island 的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从巴生出发的热门巴士


从 Marina Island 出发的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


前往 Marina Island 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Klang to Marina Island Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Klang to Marina Island?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Klang to Marina Island Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transnasional 09:30 19:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 27.10

Klang to Marina Island Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Klang to Marina Island

  • Transnasional

Klang to Marina Island Bus Guide

Bus from Klang to Marina Island is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Marina Island from Klang due to its affordable price. You can check Klang to Marina Island bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Klang to Marina Island

The bus services available to go from Klang to Marina Island is run by TransnasionalTransnasional has in total up to 3 daily departures from Klang to Marina Island. The earliest bus by Transnasional leaves at 9:30 AM while the latest bus leaves at 7:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Klang to Marina Island depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Klang to Marina Island is charged reasonably in a range of RM 27.10. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Klang to Marina Island on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Klang


Popular Bus from Marina Island


Popular Bus to Klang


Popular Bus to Marina Island


Other Popular Bus Routes