格谍 (Kertih)到关丹 (Kuantan)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要格谍 (Kertih)关丹 (Kuantan)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从 Kertih 通往关丹的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从 Kertih 到关丹的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从 Kertih 前往关丹。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从 Kertih 到关丹的巴士服务

Kesatuan Express  是唯一一家提供从 Kertih 到关丹的巴士营运公司。 每天共有多达 4 趟从 Kertih 到关丹的巴士由Kesatuan Express 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 10 点 45 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 11 点 31 分。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从 Kertih 到关丹的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从 Kertih 到关丹的巴士票价大约从马币 14.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从 Kertih 到关丹的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从 Kertih 到关丹巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从 Kertih 出发的热门巴士


从关丹出发的热门巴士


前往 Kertih 的热门巴士


前往关丹的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kertih to Kuantan Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kertih to Kuantan Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Kesatuan Express 10:45 23:31 4 M T W T F S S  RM 14.00

Kertih to Kuantan Bus Trip Summary

Distance

108 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Kertih to Kuantan

Kertih to Kuantan Bus Guide

Bus from Kertih to Kuantan is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kertih to Kuantan is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kertih to Kuantan

Kesatuan Express is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Kertih to Kuantan. Kesatuan Express has in total up to 4 daily departures from Kertih to Kuantan. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 10:45 AM and the latest bus departs at 11:31 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kertih to Kuantan depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kertih to Kuantan is reasonably charged in a range of RM 14.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kertih to Kuantan on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kertih to Kuantan now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kertih


Popular Bus from Kuantan


Popular Bus to Kertih


Popular Bus to Kuantan


Other Popular Bus Routes