甘马昔 (Kemasik)到Endah的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从甘马昔通往 Endah 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从甘马昔到 Endah 的巴士服务。 从甘马昔到 Endah 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从甘马昔到 Endah 的巴士服务

Adik Beradik Express  是唯一一家提供从甘马昔到 Endah 的巴士营运公司。 Adik Beradik Express  每天共提供多达 3 趟的班次从甘马昔到 Endah 。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 11 点 45 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 11 点 50 分。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订甘马昔到 Endah 巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从甘马昔到 Endah 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从甘马昔到 Endah 的巴士票价大约从马币 35.80 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从甘马昔到 Endah 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从甘马昔到 Endah 的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从甘马昔出发的热门巴士


前往甘马昔的热门巴士


前往 Endah 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kemasik to Endah Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kemasik to Endah Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 00:50 23:50 3 M T W T F S S  RM 35.80

Kemasik to Endah Bus Trip Summary

Distance

339 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Kemasik to Endah

Kemasik to Endah Bus Guide

Taking Kemasik to Endah bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kemasik to Endah is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kemasik to Endah

Adik Beradik Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Kemasik to Endah. Adik Beradik Express has in total up to 3 daily departures from Kemasik to Endah. The first schedule offered by Konsortium E-Mutiara starts at 11:45 AM and the last bus departs at 11:50 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kemasik to Endah bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kemasik to Endah depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kemasik to Endah is reasonably charged in a range of RM 35.80 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kemasik to Endah on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Kemasik to Endah at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kemasik



Popular Bus to Kemasik


Popular Bus to Endah


Other Popular Bus Routes