加影 (Kajang)到赤果 (Chiku)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要加影 (Kajang)赤果 (Chiku)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从加影通往赤果的巴士服务

对于加影的当地居民来说,从加影到赤果的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从加影到赤果的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从加影到赤果的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从加影到赤果的巴士服务

Queen ExpressLienadia Express Perdana Express  都是提供巴士服务从加影到赤果的巴士营运公司。 每天从加影到赤果的巴士班次共约有 10 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 8 点 45 分启程。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从加影到赤果的旅程时间大约需要 6 小时 15 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从加影到赤果的巴士票价介于马币 47.50 零吉和马币 47.70 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从加影到赤果的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从加影到赤果的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从加影出发的热门巴士


从赤果出发的热门巴士


前往加影的热门巴士


前往赤果的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kajang to Chiku Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kajang to Chiku?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kajang to Chiku Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Lienadia Express 08:45 20:45 4 M T W T F S S  RM 47.70
Perdana Express 20:30 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Queen Express 08:30 21:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50

Kajang to Chiku Bus Trip Summary

Distance

488 km

Avg Duration

6 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Kajang to Chiku

Kajang to Chiku Bus Guide

Taking Kajang to Chiku bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Kajang to Chiku offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kajang to Chiku

Lienadia Express, Queen Express, Perdana Express and Transnasional are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kajang to Chiku.  In total, there are up to 11 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 8:45 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Kajang to Chiku usually takes about 6 hours 15 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Kajang to Chiku costs around RM 47.50 to RM 49.30 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kajang to Chiku on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kajang


Popular Bus from Chiku


Popular Bus to Kajang


Popular Bus to Chiku


Other Popular Bus Routes