新山 (Johor Bahru)到Sunway Pyramid的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新山 (Johor Bahru)Sunway Pyramid巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新山通往 Sunway Pyramid 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从新山到 Sunway Pyramid 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从新山到 Sunway Pyramid 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从新山到 Sunway Pyramid 的巴士服务

从新山到 Sunway Pyramid 的巴士服务是由Kwok Ping 所提供的。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 4 趟从新山到 Sunway Pyramid 的巴士服务。 Kwok Ping  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 8 点 16 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 11 点 55 分离开出发地。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新山到 Sunway Pyramid 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从新山到 Sunway Pyramid 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 35.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,新山到 Sunway Pyramid 的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新山到 Sunway Pyramid 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新山到 Sunway Pyramid 巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从新山出发的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


前往 Sunway Pyramid 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Bahru to Sunway Pyramid Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Johor Bahru to Sunway Pyramid?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Johor Bahru to Sunway Pyramid Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Kwok Ping 08:16 23:55 4 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00

Johor Bahru to Sunway Pyramid Bus Trip Summary

Distance

332 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Johor Bahru to Sunway Pyramid

Johor Bahru to Sunway Pyramid Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Johor Bahru to Sunway Pyramid. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Sunway Pyramid from Johor Bahru due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Johor Bahru to Sunway Pyramid

Kwok Ping is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Johor Bahru to Sunway Pyramid. They have up to 4 daily departures from Johor Bahru to Sunway Pyramid. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 8:16 AM and the latest bus departs at 11:55 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Johor Bahru to Sunway Pyramid depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Johor Bahru to Sunway Pyramid is charged reasonably from RM 35.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Johor Bahru to Sunway Pyramid. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Bahru to Sunway Pyramid on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Johor Bahru to Sunway Pyramid at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru



Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Sunway Pyramid


Other Popular Bus Routes