新山 (Johor Bahru)到双威水上乐园 (Sunway Lagoon)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从新山通往双威水上乐园的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从新山到双威水上乐园是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从新山到双威水上乐园的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从新山到双威水上乐园的巴士服务

Kwok Ping 是提供从新山到双威水上乐园的热门巴士营运公司之一。 每天共有多达 3 趟从新山到双威水上乐园的巴士由Kwok Ping 所提供。 第一趟的巴士将由 Kwok Ping  所提供,其巴士将会早上 8 点 45 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在傍晚 5 点 45 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新山到双威水上乐园的巴士服务所需时间约为 4 小时 45 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从新山到双威水上乐园的巴士票价介于马币 40.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,新山到双威水上乐园的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新山到双威水上乐园的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新山到双威水上乐园的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从新山出发的热门巴士


从双威水上乐园出发的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


前往双威水上乐园的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Bahru to Sunway Lagoon Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Johor Bahru to Sunway Lagoon Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Kwok Ping 00:15 17:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00

Johor Bahru to Sunway Lagoon Bus Trip Summary

Distance

332 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Johor Bahru to Sunway Lagoon

Johor Bahru to Sunway Lagoon Bus Guide

Taking Johor Bahru to Sunway Lagoon bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Sunway Lagoon from Johor Bahru due to its affordable price. You can check Johor Bahru to Sunway Lagoon bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Johor Bahru to Sunway Lagoon

Kwok Ping is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Johor Bahru to Sunway Lagoon. In total, Kwok Ping has up to 3 departure daily to Sunway Lagoon from Johor Bahru. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 8:45 AM and the latest bus departs at 5:45 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from Johor Bahru to Sunway Lagoon takes about 4 hours 45 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Johor Bahru to Sunway Lagoon is reasonably charged in a range of RM 40.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Bahru to Sunway Lagoon on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus from Sunway Lagoon


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Sunway Lagoon


Other Popular Bus Routes