新山 (Johor Bahru)到布先 (Pusing)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从新山通往 普吉岛 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从新山到 普吉岛 的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从新山到 普吉岛 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从新山到 普吉岛 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从新山到 普吉岛 的巴士服务

Arwana Express (JB)  Sin Yong Express (KPB Express)  都是提供巴士服务从新山到 普吉岛 的巴士营运公司。 每天从新山到 普吉岛 的巴士班次共约有 6 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 45 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 9 点 45 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新山到 普吉岛 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从新山到 普吉岛 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 65.00 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新山到 普吉岛 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新山到 普吉岛 的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从新山出发的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Bahru to Pusing Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Johor Bahru to Pusing Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Arwana Express (JB) 20:56 22:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Sin Yong Express (KPB Express) 08:45 09:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 21:15 22:30 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 25.00

Johor Bahru to Pusing Bus Trip Summary

Distance

537 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

9

Popular Bus Company from Johor Bahru to Pusing

Johor Bahru to Pusing Bus Guide

Taking Johor Bahru to Pusing bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Johor Bahru to Pusing is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Johor Bahru to Pusing

Arwana Express (JB) and Sin Yong Express (KPB Express) are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Johor Bahru to Pusing.  The total trips available for bus from Johor Bahru to Pusing is around 6. The first bus from Johor Bahru to Pusing departs at 8:45 AM and the last bus departs at 9:45 AM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Johor Bahru to Pusing depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Johor Bahru to Pusing is charged reasonably from RM 65.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Bahru to Pusing on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru



Popular Bus to Johor Bahru



Other Popular Bus Routes