新山 (Johor Bahru)到Perak的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 21 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从新山通往  Pengkalan Kubor  的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从新山到  Pengkalan Kubor  的巴士服务。 从新山到  Pengkalan Kubor  的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从新山到  Pengkalan Kubor  的巴士服务

从新山到  Pengkalan Kubor  的巴士服务是由Sin Yong Express 所提供的。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从新山到  Pengkalan Kubor  的巴士服务。 Sin Yong Express  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 10 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 10 点 45 分离开出发地。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

新山到  Pengkalan Kubor  所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 7 小时 30 分。  请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从新山到  Pengkalan Kubor  的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 70.00 零吉起。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新山到  Pengkalan Kubor  的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新山到  Pengkalan Kubor  的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从新山出发的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


前往  Pengkalan Kubor  的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Bahru to Perak Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 21 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Johor Bahru to Perak Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sin Yong Express 10:30 22:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00

Johor Bahru to Perak Bus Trip Summary

Distance

538 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 21 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Johor Bahru to Perak

Johor Bahru to Perak Bus Guide

Taking Johor Bahru to Perak bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Johor Bahru to Perak offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Johor Bahru to Perak

Sin Yong Express is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Johor Bahru to Perak. They have up to 3 daily departures from Johor Bahru to Perak. The earliest bus by Sin Yong Express leaves at 10:30 AM while the latest bus leaves at 10:45 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Johor Bahru to Perak bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Johor Bahru to Perak takes about 7 hours 30 minutes to reach its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Johor Bahru to Perak is charged in a range of RM 70.00 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Bahru to Perak on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Johor Bahru to Perak at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru



Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Perak


Other Popular Bus Routes