新山 (Johor Bahru)到班台 (Pantai Remis)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 小时 45 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新山 (Johor Bahru)班台 (Pantai Remis)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新山通往班台的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从新山到班台的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从新山到班台也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从新山到班台的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从新山到班台的巴士营运公司

从新山到班台的巴士服务是由Sin Yong Express 所提供的。 每天共有多达 4 趟从新山到班台的巴士由Sin Yong Express 所提供。 第一趟的巴士将由 Sin Yong Express  所提供,其巴士将会早上 9 点启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 9 点 45 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新山到班台的巴士需要大约 8 小时 59 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

新山到班台的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 80.00 零吉之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新山到班台的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新山到班台巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从新山出发的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


前往班台的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Bahru to Pantai Remis Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs 45 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Johor Bahru to Pantai Remis?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Johor Bahru to Pantai Remis Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sin Yong Express 09:00 21:45 4 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 21:15 22:30 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 32.00

Johor Bahru to Pantai Remis Bus Trip Summary

Distance

597 km

Avg Duration

8 hrs 45 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Johor Bahru to Pantai Remis

Johor Bahru to Pantai Remis Bus Guide

Taking Johor Bahru to Pantai Remis bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Johor Bahru to Pantai Remis is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Johor Bahru to Pantai Remis bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Johor Bahru to Pantai Remis

The bus services available to go from Johor Bahru to Pantai Remis is run by Sin Yong ExpressSin Yong Express has in total up to 4 daily departures from Johor Bahru to Pantai Remis. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 9:00 AM and the latest bus departs at 9:45 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Johor Bahru to Pantai Remis bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Johor Bahru to Pantai Remis usually takes about 8 hours 59 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Johor Bahru to Pantai Remis is charged reasonably in a range of RM 80.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Bahru to Pantai Remis on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Johor Bahru to Pantai Remis now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru



Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Pantai Remis


Other Popular Bus Routes