新山 (Johor Bahru)到瓜拉吉打 (Kuala Kedah)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新山 (Johor Bahru)瓜拉吉打 (Kuala Kedah)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新山通往 甲米 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从新山到 甲米 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从新山到 甲米 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从新山到 甲米 的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从新山到 甲米 的巴士服务,其中包括 KPB Ekspress Sin Yong Express 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从新山到 甲米 的巴士班次共约有 5 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于晚上 8 点 45 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 10 点 15 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订新山到 甲米 巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新山到 甲米 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

新山到 甲米 的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 80.00 零吉和马币 89.00 零吉之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新山到 甲米 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从新山出发的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Bahru to Kuala Kedah Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Johor Bahru to Kuala Kedah?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Johor Bahru to Kuala Kedah Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
KPB Ekspress 20:45 22:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 89.00
Sin Yong Express 21:00 22:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00

Johor Bahru to Kuala Kedah Bus Trip Summary

Distance

775 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Johor Bahru to Kuala Kedah

Johor Bahru to Kuala Kedah Bus Guide

Taking Johor Bahru to Kuala Kedah bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Johor Bahru to Kuala Kedah offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Johor Bahru to Kuala Kedah bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Johor Bahru to Kuala Kedah

There are few bus companies providing bus from Johor Bahru to Kuala Kedah including KPB Ekspress and Sin Yong Express. The total trips available for bus from Johor Bahru to Kuala Kedah is around 5. The first bus from Johor Bahru to Kuala Kedah departs at 8:45 PM and the last bus departs at 10:15 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Johor Bahru to Kuala Kedah bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Johor Bahru to Kuala Kedah depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Johor Bahru to Kuala Kedah costs around RM 80.00 to RM 89.00 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Bahru to Kuala Kedah on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Johor Bahru to Kuala Kedah at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru



Popular Bus to Johor Bahru



Other Popular Bus Routes