修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从沙班达码头通往槟城的巴士服务

对于沙班达码头的当地居民来说,从沙班达码头到槟城的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从沙班达码头前往槟城。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从沙班达码头到槟城巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Shanhua Travel and Tours Sdn BhdPersada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar)  CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd  是几家提供从沙班达码头到槟城巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 8 趟巴士班次从沙班达码头到槟城。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 9 点 30 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从沙班达码头到槟城的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从沙班达码头到槟城的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 45.00 零吉至马币 85.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,沙班达码头到槟城的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从沙班达码头到槟城的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从沙班达码头出发的热门巴士


从槟城出发的热门巴士


前往沙班达码头的热门巴士


前往槟城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Jetty Shahbandar to Penang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Jetty Shahbandar to Penang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd 13:00 13:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) 09:45 10:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Shanhua Travel and Tours Sdn Bhd 09:30 09:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 85.00

Jetty Shahbandar to Penang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

444 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Jetty Shahbandar to Penang

Jetty Shahbandar to Penang Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Jetty Shahbandar to Penang. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Jetty Shahbandar to Penang is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Jetty Shahbandar to Penang

Shanhua Travel and Tours Sdn Bhd, Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) and CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Jetty Shahbandar to Penang.  The total trips available for bus from Jetty Shahbandar to Penang is around 8. The first bus departs at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 AM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Jetty Shahbandar to Penang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Jetty Shahbandar to Penang is charged reasonably from RM 45.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Jetty Shahbandar to Penang. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Jetty Shahbandar to Penang on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Jetty Shahbandar to Penang at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Jetty Shahbandar


Popular Bus from Penang


Popular Bus to Jetty Shahbandar


Popular Bus to Penang


Other Popular Bus Routes