沙班达码头 (Jetty Shahbandar)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要沙班达码头 (Jetty Shahbandar)吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从沙班达码头通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

对于沙班达码头的当地居民来说,从沙班达码头到吉隆坡的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从沙班达码头到吉隆坡也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从沙班达码头到吉隆坡的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从沙班达码头到吉隆坡巴士服务的巴士营运公司

从沙班达码头到吉隆坡的巴士服务是由CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd 所提供的。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从沙班达码头到吉隆坡的巴士服务。 CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd 提供从沙班达码头到吉隆坡的巴士服务,第一班巴士于下午 2 点启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从沙班达码头到吉隆坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从沙班达码头到吉隆坡的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 45.00 零吉起。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从沙班达码头到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从沙班达码头出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往沙班达码头的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Jetty Shahbandar to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Jetty Shahbandar to Kuala Lumpur?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Jetty Shahbandar to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd 14:00 14:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00

Jetty Shahbandar to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

448 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Jetty Shahbandar to Kuala Lumpur

Jetty Shahbandar to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Jetty Shahbandar to Kuala Lumpur. The availability of the bus service from Jetty Shahbandar to Kuala Lumpur offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Jetty Shahbandar to Kuala Lumpur

CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Jetty Shahbandar to Kuala Lumpur. In total, CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd has up to 3 departure daily to Kuala Lumpur from Jetty Shahbandar. The earliest bus by CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd leaves at 2:00 PM while the latest bus leaves at 2:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Jetty Shahbandar to Kuala Lumpur depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Jetty Shahbandar to Kuala Lumpur is charged reasonably from RM 45.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Jetty Shahbandar to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Jetty Shahbandar to Kuala Lumpur at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Jetty Shahbandar


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Jetty Shahbandar


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes