美浪码头 (Jetty Merang)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要美浪码头 (Jetty Merang)吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从美浪码头通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从美浪码头到吉隆坡是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从美浪码头到吉隆坡也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从美浪码头到吉隆坡的巴士服务

从美浪码头到吉隆坡的巴士服务是由CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd 所提供的。 CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd  每天共提供多达 3 趟的班次从美浪码头到吉隆坡。 CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd 提供从美浪码头到吉隆坡的巴士服务,第一班巴士于早上 10 点 30 分启程。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订美浪码头到吉隆坡巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从美浪码头到吉隆坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从美浪码头到吉隆坡的巴士票价大约从马币 45.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从美浪码头到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从美浪码头到吉隆坡的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从美浪码头出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往美浪码头的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Jetty Merang to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Jetty Merang to Kuala Lumpur?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Jetty Merang to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd 10:30 10:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00

Jetty Merang to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

464 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Jetty Merang to Kuala Lumpur

Jetty Merang to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Jetty Merang to Kuala Lumpur. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kuala Lumpur from Jetty Merang due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Jetty Merang to Kuala Lumpur

CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Jetty Merang to Kuala Lumpur. In total, CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd has up to 3 departure daily to Kuala Lumpur from Jetty Merang. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 10:30 AM and the latest bus departs at 10:30 AM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Jetty Merang to Kuala Lumpur depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Jetty Merang to Kuala Lumpur is charged reasonably in a range of RM 45.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Jetty Merang to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Jetty Merang to Kuala Lumpur now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Jetty Merang


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Jetty Merang


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes