野新 (Jasin)到TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要野新 (Jasin)TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从野新通往 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从野新到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务。 从野新到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从野新到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

从野新到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务是由Mayang Sari Express 所提供的。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 4 趟从野新到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务。 Mayang Sari Express  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 9 点启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 9 点离开出发地。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从野新到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从野新到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士票价介于马币 15.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从野新到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从野新到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从野新出发的热门巴士


从 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 出发的热门巴士


前往野新的热门巴士


前往 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Jasin to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Jasin to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Mayang Sari Express 09:00 21:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 15.00

Jasin to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Trip Summary

Distance

140 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Jasin to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)

Jasin to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Jasin to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan). Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Jasin to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Jasin to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Jasin to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)

Mayang Sari Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Jasin to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan). Mayang Sari Express has in total up to 4 daily departures from Jasin to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan). Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 9:00 AM and the latest bus departs at 9:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Jasin to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Jasin to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) costs around RM 15.00 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Jasin to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Jasin to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Jasin


Popular Bus from TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)


Popular Bus to Jasin


Popular Bus to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)


Other Popular Bus Routes