野新 (Jasin)到麻坡 (Muar)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要野新 (Jasin)麻坡 (Muar)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从野新通往麻坡的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从野新到麻坡是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从野新到麻坡的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从野新到麻坡的巴士服务

从野新到麻坡的巴士服务是由Mayang Sari Express 所提供的。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从野新到麻坡的巴士服务。 Mayang Sari Express  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 10 点启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在傍晚 6 点离开出发地。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订野新到麻坡巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从野新到麻坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从野新到麻坡的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 4.70 零吉之间。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从野新到麻坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从野新到麻坡的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从野新出发的热门巴士


从麻坡出发的热门巴士


前往野新的热门巴士


前往麻坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Jasin to Muar Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Jasin to Muar?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Jasin to Muar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Mayang Sari Express 10:00 18:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 4.70

Jasin to Muar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

42.5 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Jasin to Muar

Jasin to Muar Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Jasin to Muar. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Muar from Jasin due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Jasin to Muar

The bus services available to go from Jasin to Muar is run by Mayang Sari ExpressMayang Sari Express has in total up to 3 daily departures from Jasin to Muar. The earliest bus by Mayang Sari Express leaves at 10:00 AM while the latest bus leaves at 6:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Jasin to Muar bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Jasin to Muar depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Jasin to Muar is charged reasonably from RM 4.70. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Jasin to Muar on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Jasin to Muar at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Jasin


Popular Bus from Muar


Popular Bus to Jasin


Popular Bus to Muar


Other Popular Bus Routes