怡保 (Ipoh)到玲珑 (Lenggong)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要怡保 (Ipoh)玲珑 (Lenggong)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从怡保通往玲珑的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从怡保到玲珑的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从怡保前往玲珑。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从怡保到玲珑的巴士服务

从怡保到玲珑的巴士服务是由Perak Transit Express 所提供的。 每天共有多达 6 趟从怡保到玲珑的巴士由Perak Transit Express 所提供。 Perak Transit Express  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 9 点启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 7 点离开出发地。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从怡保到玲珑的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

怡保到玲珑的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 10.00 零吉之间。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从怡保到玲珑的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从怡保到玲珑的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从怡保出发的热门巴士


从玲珑出发的热门巴士


前往怡保的热门巴士


前往玲珑的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Ipoh to Lenggong Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Ipoh to Lenggong Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perak Transit Express 09:00 19:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 10.00

Ipoh to Lenggong Bus Trip Summary

Distance

78.1 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Ipoh to Lenggong

Ipoh to Lenggong Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Ipoh to Lenggong. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Lenggong from Ipoh due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Ipoh to Lenggong

Perak Transit Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Ipoh to Lenggong. They have up to 6 daily departures from Ipoh to Lenggong. The earliest bus by Perak Transit Express leaves at 9:00 AM while the latest bus leaves at 7:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Ipoh to Lenggong bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Ipoh to Lenggong depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Ipoh to Lenggong is charged in a range of RM 10.00 depending on bus operators. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Ipoh to Lenggong. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Ipoh to Lenggong on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Ipoh


Popular Bus from Lenggong


Popular Bus to Ipoh


Popular Bus to Lenggong


Other Popular Bus Routes