合艾 (Hatyai)到万挠 (Rawang)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 9 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要合艾 (Hatyai)万挠 (Rawang)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从合艾通往万挠的巴士服务

对于合艾的当地居民来说,从合艾到万挠的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从合艾前往万挠。 您现可随时随地地查看从合艾到万挠的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从合艾到万挠的巴士服务

Suasana Tony Coach 和 Inter Top Tour Sdn Bhd Hatyai  是几家提供从合艾到万挠巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 8 趟巴士班次从合艾到万挠。 第一班从合艾到万挠的巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,最后一班巴士则在早上 9 点 20 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订合艾到万挠巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从合艾到万挠的旅程时间大约需要 9 小时 15 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从合艾到万挠的巴士票价介于马币 65.00 零吉和马币 80.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,合艾到万挠的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从合艾到万挠的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从合艾出发的热门巴士


从万挠出发的热门巴士


前往合艾的热门巴士


前往万挠的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Hatyai to Rawang Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 9 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Hatyai to Rawang?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Hatyai to Rawang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Inter Top Tour Sdn Bhd Hatyai 09:00 09:20 2 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Suasana Tony Coach 09:00 18:30 6 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00

Hatyai to Rawang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

507 km

Avg Duration

9 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Hatyai to Rawang

Hatyai to Rawang Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Hatyai to Rawang. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Hatyai to Rawang is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Hatyai to Rawang bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Hatyai to Rawang

There are few bus companies providing bus from Hatyai to Rawang including Suasana Tony Coach and Inter Top Tour Sdn Bhd Hatyai. The total trips available for bus from Hatyai to Rawang is around 8. The first bus from Hatyai to Rawang departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:20 AM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Hatyai to Rawang takes about 9 hours 15 minutes to reach its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Hatyai to Rawang is charged reasonably from RM 65.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Hatyai to Rawang on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Hatyai


Popular Bus from Rawang


Popular Bus to Hatyai


Popular Bus to Rawang


Other Popular Bus Routes