黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex到永平 (Yong Peng)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex永平 (Yong Peng)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从黄金坊通往永平的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从黄金坊到永平的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从黄金坊前往永平。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从黄金坊到永平的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从黄金坊到永平的巴士服务,其中包括 The One Travel & Tours Starmart Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 8 趟巴士班次从黄金坊到永平。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 7 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在傍晚 6 点出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从黄金坊到永平的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从黄金坊到永平的巴士票价大约从新币 21.50起至新币 30.00之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从黄金坊到永平的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从黄金坊到永平巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从黄金坊出发的热门巴士


从永平出发的热门巴士


前往黄金坊的热门巴士


前往永平的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Golden Mile Complex to Yong Peng Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Golden Mile Complex to Yong Peng?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Golden Mile Complex to Yong Peng Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 18:00 18:00 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 30.00
The One Travel & Tours 07:30 19:30 7 M T W T F S S  S$ 21.50

Golden Mile Complex to Yong Peng Bus Trip Summary

Distance

135 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Golden Mile Complex to Yong Peng

Golden Mile Complex to Yong Peng Bus Guide

Bus from Golden Mile Complex to Yong Peng is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Golden Mile Complex to Yong Peng is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Golden Mile Complex to Yong Peng bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Golden Mile Complex to Yong Peng

There are few bus companies providing bus from Golden Mile Complex to Yong Peng including The One Travel & Tours and Starmart Express. In total, there are up to 8 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Golden Mile Complex to Yong Peng departs at 7:30 AM and the last bus departs at 6:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Golden Mile Complex to Yong Peng bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Yong Peng depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Golden Mile Complex to Yong Peng is reasonably charged in a range of S$ 21.50 to S$ 30.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Yong Peng on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Golden Mile Complex to Yong Peng now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus from Yong Peng


Popular Bus to Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus to Yong Peng


Other Popular Bus Routes