黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex到东兴港 (Tronoh)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex东兴港 (Tronoh)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从黄金坊通往 安顺 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从黄金坊到 安顺 的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从黄金坊前往 安顺 。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从黄金坊到 安顺 的巴士服务

Super Nice Express (Grassland)  是唯一一家提供从黄金坊到 安顺 的巴士营运公司。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从黄金坊到 安顺 的巴士服务。 Super Nice Express (Grassland) 提供从黄金坊到 安顺 的巴士服务,第一班巴士于晚上 9 点 45 分启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从黄金坊到 安顺 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从黄金坊到 安顺 的巴士票价介于新币 45.00之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从黄金坊到 安顺 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从黄金坊到 安顺 的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从黄金坊出发的热门巴士


前往黄金坊的热门巴士


前往 安顺 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Golden Mile Complex to Tronoh Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Golden Mile Complex to Tronoh?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Golden Mile Complex to Tronoh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 21:45 21:45 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 45.00

Golden Mile Complex to Tronoh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

577 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Golden Mile Complex to Tronoh

Golden Mile Complex to Tronoh Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Golden Mile Complex to Tronoh. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Tronoh from Golden Mile Complex due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Golden Mile Complex to Tronoh

Super Nice Express (Grassland) is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Golden Mile Complex to Tronoh. Super Nice Express (Grassland) has in total up to 3 daily departures from Golden Mile Complex to Tronoh. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 9:45 PM and the latest bus departs at 9:45 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Golden Mile Complex to Tronoh bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Tronoh depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Golden Mile Complex to Tronoh is charged reasonably from S$ 45.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Tronoh on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Golden Mile Complex to Tronoh at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Golden Mile Complex



Popular Bus to Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus to Tronoh


Other Popular Bus Routes