黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex到居銮 (Kluang)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex居銮 (Kluang)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从黄金坊通往居銮的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从黄金坊到居銮是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从黄金坊到居銮的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从黄金坊到居銮的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从黄金坊到居銮的巴士服务

从黄金坊到居銮的巴士服务是由Starmart Express 所提供的。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 8 趟从黄金坊到居銮的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 Starmart Express  所提供,其巴士将会凌晨 6 点 31 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 8 点 50 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从黄金坊到居銮的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从黄金坊到居銮的巴士票价大约从新币 15.00之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,黄金坊到居銮的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从黄金坊到居銮的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从黄金坊出发的热门巴士


从居銮出发的热门巴士


前往黄金坊的热门巴士


前往居銮的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Golden Mile Complex to Kluang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Golden Mile Complex to Kluang?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Golden Mile Complex to Kluang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 06:31 20:50 8 M T W T F S S  S$ 15.00

Golden Mile Complex to Kluang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

137 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Golden Mile Complex to Kluang

Golden Mile Complex to Kluang Bus Guide

Taking Golden Mile Complex to Kluang bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Golden Mile Complex to Kluang offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Golden Mile Complex to Kluang bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Golden Mile Complex to Kluang

The bus services available to go from Golden Mile Complex to Kluang is run by Starmart ExpressStarmart Express has in total up to 8 daily departures from Golden Mile Complex to Kluang. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 6:31 AM and the latest bus departs at 8:50 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Golden Mile Complex to Kluang bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Kluang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Golden Mile Complex to Kluang is reasonably charged in a range of S$ 15.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Kluang on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Golden Mile Complex to Kluang at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus from Kluang


Popular Bus to Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus to Kluang


Other Popular Bus Routes