黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex到Equatorial Hotel的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要黄金坊 (Golden Mile ComplexEquatorial Hotel巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从黄金坊通往  吉隆坡  的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从黄金坊到  吉隆坡  的巴士服务。 从黄金坊到  吉隆坡  的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从黄金坊到  吉隆坡  巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Starmart Express 是提供从黄金坊到  吉隆坡  的热门巴士营运公司之一。 Starmart Express  每天共提供多达 4 趟的班次从黄金坊到  吉隆坡  。 第一趟的巴士将由 Starmart Express  所提供,其巴士将会早上 8 点 45 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在下午 1 点出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从黄金坊到  吉隆坡  的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从黄金坊到  吉隆坡  的巴士票价合理,其票价从新币 20.00起。 在节日期间,黄金坊到  吉隆坡  的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从黄金坊到  吉隆坡  的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从黄金坊到  吉隆坡  的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从黄金坊出发的热门巴士


前往黄金坊的热门巴士


前往  吉隆坡  的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Golden Mile Complex to Equatorial Hotel Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Golden Mile Complex to Equatorial Hotel?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Golden Mile Complex to Equatorial Hotel Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 08:45 13:00 4 M T W T F S S  S$ 20.00

Golden Mile Complex to Equatorial Hotel Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Golden Mile Complex to Equatorial Hotel

Golden Mile Complex to Equatorial Hotel Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Golden Mile Complex to Equatorial Hotel. The availability of the bus service from Golden Mile Complex to Equatorial Hotel offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Golden Mile Complex to Equatorial Hotel bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Golden Mile Complex to Equatorial Hotel

Starmart Express is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Golden Mile Complex to Equatorial Hotel. They have up to 4 daily departures from Golden Mile Complex to Equatorial Hotel. The earliest bus by Starmart Express leaves at 8:45 AM while the latest bus leaves at 1:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Equatorial Hotel depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Golden Mile Complex to Equatorial Hotel is charged reasonably from S$ 20.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Equatorial Hotel on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Golden Mile Complex



Popular Bus to Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus to Equatorial Hotel


Other Popular Bus Routes