黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex到达曼沙拿 (Damansara)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex达曼沙拿 (Damansara)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从黄金坊通往达曼沙拿的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从黄金坊到达曼沙拿的巴士服务。 从黄金坊到达曼沙拿的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从黄金坊到达曼沙拿的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从黄金坊到达曼沙拿巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Billion StarsThe One Travel & ToursTranstar Travel Pte LtdStarmart Express Super Nice Express (Grassland)  是几家提供从黄金坊到达曼沙拿巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从黄金坊到达曼沙拿的巴士班次共约有 25 趟。 第一班从黄金坊到达曼沙拿的巴士将会在早上 7 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在早上 7 点 30 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从黄金坊到达曼沙拿的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从黄金坊到达曼沙拿的巴士票价合理,其收费介于新币 14.80至新币 39.50之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从黄金坊到达曼沙拿的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从黄金坊到达曼沙拿巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从黄金坊出发的热门巴士


前往黄金坊的热门巴士


前往达曼沙拿的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Golden Mile Complex to Damansara Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Golden Mile Complex to Damansara Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 00:30 23:59 15 M T W T F S S  S$ 14.80
Starmart Express 00:45 07:30 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 35.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 14:30 14:30 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 35.00
The One Travel & Tours 07:30 19:30 4 M T W T F S S  S$ 39.50
Transtar Travel Pte Ltd 08:00 19:00 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 25.00

Golden Mile Complex to Damansara Bus Trip Summary

Distance

364 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

25

Golden Mile Complex to Damansara Bus Guide

Bus from Golden Mile Complex to Damansara is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Golden Mile Complex to Damansara is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Golden Mile Complex to Damansara

Billion Stars, The One Travel & Tours, Transtar Travel Pte Ltd, Starmart Express and Super Nice Express (Grassland) are few bus companies that provide bus service from Golden Mile Complex to Damansara. The total trips available for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Damansara is around 25. The first bus from Golden Mile Complex to Damansara departs at 7:30 AM and the last bus departs at 7:30 AM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Damansara depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Golden Mile Complex to Damansara costs around S$ 14.80 to S$ 39.50 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Damansara on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Golden Mile Complex



Popular Bus to Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus to Damansara


Other Popular Bus Routes