黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex到亚依淡 (Ayer Hitam)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex亚依淡 (Ayer Hitam)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从黄金坊通往亚依淡的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从黄金坊到亚依淡的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从黄金坊前往亚依淡。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从黄金坊到亚依淡巴士服务的巴士营运公司

从黄金坊到亚依淡的巴士服务是由Starmart Express 所提供的。 Starmart Express  每天共提供多达 8 趟的班次从黄金坊到亚依淡。 Starmart Express  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于凌晨 6 点 31 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 8 点 50 分离开出发地。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从黄金坊到亚依淡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从黄金坊到亚依淡的巴士票价合理,其票价从新币 15.00起。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从黄金坊到亚依淡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从黄金坊到亚依淡的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从黄金坊出发的热门巴士


从亚依淡出发的热门巴士


前往黄金坊的热门巴士


前往亚依淡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Golden Mile Complex to Ayer Hitam Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Golden Mile Complex to Ayer Hitam?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Golden Mile Complex to Ayer Hitam Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 06:31 20:50 8 M T W T F S S  S$ 15.00

Golden Mile Complex to Ayer Hitam Bus Trip Summary

Distance

119 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Golden Mile Complex to Ayer Hitam

Golden Mile Complex to Ayer Hitam Bus Guide

Bus from Golden Mile Complex to Ayer Hitam is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Golden Mile Complex to Ayer Hitam offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Golden Mile Complex to Ayer Hitam

Starmart Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Golden Mile Complex to Ayer Hitam. In total, Starmart Express has up to 8 departure daily to Ayer Hitam from Golden Mile Complex. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 6:31 AM and the latest bus departs at 8:50 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Ayer Hitam depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Golden Mile Complex to Ayer Hitam costs around S$ 15.00 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Ayer Hitam on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Golden Mile Complex to Ayer Hitam at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus from Ayer Hitam


Popular Bus to Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus to Ayer Hitam


Other Popular Bus Routes