宜力 (Gerik)到勿洞 (Betong)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要宜力 (Gerik)勿洞 (Betong)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从宜力通往勿洞的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从宜力到勿洞是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从宜力到勿洞也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从宜力到勿洞巴士服务的巴士营运公司

从宜力到勿洞的巴士服务是由Perak Transit Express 所提供的。 每天共有多达 6 趟从宜力到勿洞的巴士由Perak Transit Express 所提供。 第一趟的巴士将由 Perak Transit Express  所提供,其巴士将会早上 9 点启程,而最后一趟巴士是在傍晚 6 点 30 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从宜力到勿洞的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

宜力到勿洞的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 9.00 零吉之间。  在节日期间,宜力到勿洞的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从宜力到勿洞的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从宜力到勿洞的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从宜力出发的热门巴士


从勿洞出发的热门巴士


前往宜力的热门巴士


前往勿洞的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Gerik to Betong Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Gerik to Betong?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Gerik to Betong Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perak Transit Express 09:00 18:30 6 M T W T F S S  RM 9.00

Gerik to Betong Bus Trip Summary

Distance

58.1 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Gerik to Betong

Gerik to Betong Bus Guide

Taking Gerik to Betong bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Betong from Gerik due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Gerik to Betong

Perak Transit Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Gerik to Betong. Perak Transit Express has in total up to 6 daily departures from Gerik to Betong. The earliest bus by Perak Transit Express leaves at 9:00 AM while the latest bus leaves at 6:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Gerik to Betong depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Gerik to Betong is charged in a range of RM 9.00 depending on bus operators. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Gerik to Betong on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Gerik


Popular Bus from Betong


Popular Bus to Gerik


Popular Bus to Betong


Other Popular Bus Routes