云顶高原 (Genting Highlands)到八打灵再也的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从云顶高原通往 Petaling Jaya 的巴士服务

对于云顶高原的当地居民来说,从云顶高原到 Petaling Jaya 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从云顶高原到 Petaling Jaya 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从云顶高原到 Petaling Jaya 的巴士服务

Aerobus  是唯一一家提供从云顶高原到 Petaling Jaya 的巴士营运公司。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 5 趟从云顶高原到 Petaling Jaya 的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 Aerobus  所提供,其巴士将会早上 9 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 8 点 15 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从云顶高原到 Petaling Jaya 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从云顶高原到 Petaling Jaya 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 10.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,云顶高原到 Petaling Jaya 的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从云顶高原到 Petaling Jaya 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从云顶高原出发的热门巴士


从 Petaling Jaya 出发的热门巴士


前往云顶高原的热门巴士


前往 Petaling Jaya 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Genting Highlands to Petaling Jaya Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Genting Highlands to Petaling Jaya Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Aerobus 09:15 20:15 5 M T W T F S S  RM 10.00

Genting Highlands to Petaling Jaya Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Genting Highlands to Petaling Jaya

  • Aerobus

Genting Highlands to Petaling Jaya Bus Guide

Taking Genting Highlands to Petaling Jaya bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Genting Highlands to Petaling Jaya is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Genting Highlands to Petaling Jaya

The bus services available to go from Genting Highlands to Petaling Jaya is run by Aerobus. They have up to 5 daily departures from Genting Highlands to Petaling Jaya. The first schedule offered by Aerobus starts at 9:15 AM and the last bus departs at 8:15 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Genting Highlands to Petaling Jaya depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Genting Highlands to Petaling Jaya costs around RM 10.00 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Genting Highlands to Petaling Jaya on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Genting Highlands


Popular Bus from Petaling Jaya


Popular Bus to Genting Highlands


Popular Bus to Petaling Jaya


Other Popular Bus Routes