云顶高原 (Genting Highlands)到Batang Kali的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从云顶高原通往 Batang Kali 的巴士服务

对于云顶高原的当地居民来说,从云顶高原到 Batang Kali 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从云顶高原到 Batang Kali 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从云顶高原到 Batang Kali 的巴士营运公司

Aerobus 是提供从云顶高原到 Batang Kali 的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 4 趟从云顶高原到 Batang Kali 的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 Aerobus  所提供,其巴士将会早上 10 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 8 点出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从云顶高原到 Batang Kali 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从云顶高原到 Batang Kali 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 8.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从云顶高原到 Batang Kali 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从云顶高原到 Batang Kali 的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从云顶高原出发的热门巴士


前往云顶高原的热门巴士


前往 Batang Kali 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Genting Highlands to Batang Kali Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Genting Highlands to Batang Kali?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Genting Highlands to Batang Kali Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Aerobus 10:30 20:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 8.00

Genting Highlands to Batang Kali Bus Trip Summary

Distance

31.0 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Genting Highlands to Batang Kali

  • Aerobus

Genting Highlands to Batang Kali Bus Guide

Bus from Genting Highlands to Batang Kali is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Batang Kali from Genting Highlands due to its affordable price. You can check Genting Highlands to Batang Kali bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Genting Highlands to Batang Kali

Aerobus is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Genting Highlands to Batang Kali. They have up to 4 daily departures from Genting Highlands to Batang Kali. The first schedule offered by Aerobus starts at 10:30 AM and the last bus departs at 8:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Genting Highlands to Batang Kali depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Genting Highlands to Batang Kali costs around RM 8.00 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Genting Highlands to Batang Kali on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Genting Highlands to Batang Kali at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Genting Highlands



Popular Bus to Genting Highlands


Popular Bus to Batang Kali


Other Popular Bus Routes