振林山 (Gelang Patah)到太平 (Taiping)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要振林山 (Gelang Patah)太平 (Taiping)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从振林山通往太平的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从振林山到太平是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从振林山前往太平。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从振林山到太平的巴士营运公司

Sin Yong Express (KPB Express) JB Transliner  都是提供巴士服务从振林山到太平的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 6 趟巴士班次从振林山到太平。 第一班从振林山到太平的巴士将会在早上 8 点 55 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 8 点 45 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订振林山到太平巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从振林山到太平的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从振林山到太平的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 75.00 零吉至马币 85.00 零吉之间。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从振林山到太平的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从振林山到太平巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从振林山出发的热门巴士


从太平出发的热门巴士


前往振林山的热门巴士


前往太平的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Gelang Patah to Taiping Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Gelang Patah to Taiping?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Gelang Patah to Taiping Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
JB Transliner 08:55 20:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00
Sin Yong Express (KPB Express) 09:30 22:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 85.00

Gelang Patah to Taiping Bus Trip Summary

Distance

598 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Gelang Patah to Taiping

Gelang Patah to Taiping Bus Guide

Bus from Gelang Patah to Taiping is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Gelang Patah to Taiping offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Gelang Patah to Taiping

There are few bus companies providing bus from Gelang Patah to Taiping including Sin Yong Express (KPB Express) and JB Transliner. The total trips available for bus from Gelang Patah to Taiping is around 6. The first bus departs at 8:55 AM and the last bus departs at 8:45 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Gelang Patah to Taiping bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Gelang Patah to Taiping depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Gelang Patah to Taiping is charged in a range of RM 75.00 to RM 85.00 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Gelang Patah to Taiping on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Gelang Patah to Taiping at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Gelang Patah


Popular Bus from Taiping


Popular Bus to Gelang Patah


Popular Bus to Taiping


Other Popular Bus Routes