振林山 (Gelang Patah)到Sunway Pyramid的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从振林山通往 Sunway Pyramid 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从振林山到 Sunway Pyramid 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从振林山前往 Sunway Pyramid 。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从振林山到 Sunway Pyramid 的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从振林山到 Sunway Pyramid 的巴士服务,其中包括 Kwok Ping Transtar Travel Pte Ltd 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从振林山到 Sunway Pyramid 的巴士总共约有 4 趟。 第一班从振林山到 Sunway Pyramid 的巴士将会在早上 8 点 15 分出发,最后一班巴士则在早上 9 点 15 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从振林山到 Sunway Pyramid 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

振林山到 Sunway Pyramid 的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 45.00 零吉和新币 25.00之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从振林山到 Sunway Pyramid 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从振林山到 Sunway Pyramid 巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从振林山出发的热门巴士


前往振林山的热门巴士


前往 Sunway Pyramid 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Gelang Patah to Sunway Pyramid Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Gelang Patah to Sunway Pyramid Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Kwok Ping 08:15 23:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Transtar Travel Pte Ltd 09:15 09:15 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 25.00

Gelang Patah to Sunway Pyramid Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Gelang Patah to Sunway Pyramid

Gelang Patah to Sunway Pyramid Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Gelang Patah to Sunway Pyramid. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Sunway Pyramid from Gelang Patah due to its affordable price. You can check Gelang Patah to Sunway Pyramid bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Gelang Patah to Sunway Pyramid

Kwok Ping and Transtar Travel Pte Ltd are few bus companies that provide bus service from Gelang Patah to Sunway Pyramid. There are in total up to 4 bus trips available for Gelang Patah to Sunway Pyramid bus. The first bus from Gelang Patah to Sunway Pyramid departs at 8:15 AM and the last bus departs at 9:15 AM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Gelang Patah to Sunway Pyramid bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Gelang Patah to Sunway Pyramid depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Gelang Patah to Sunway Pyramid is charged reasonably in a range of RM 45.00 to S$ 25.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Gelang Patah to Sunway Pyramid on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Gelang Patah



Popular Bus to Gelang Patah


Popular Bus to Sunway Pyramid


Other Popular Bus Routes