振林山 (Gelang Patah)到双威水上乐园 (Sunway Lagoon)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要振林山 (Gelang Patah)双威水上乐园 (Sunway Lagoon)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从振林山通往双威水上乐园的巴士服务

对于振林山的当地居民来说,从振林山到双威水上乐园的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从振林山前往双威水上乐园。 您现可随时随地地查看从振林山到双威水上乐园的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从振林山到双威水上乐园的巴士营运公司

Kwok Ping Transtar Travel Pte Ltd  都是提供巴士服务从振林山到双威水上乐园的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 4 趟巴士班次从振林山到双威水上乐园。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 15 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 9 点 15 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从振林山到双威水上乐园的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从振林山到双威水上乐园的巴士票价大约从马币 45.00 零吉起至新币 25.00之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从振林山到双威水上乐园的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从振林山到双威水上乐园巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从振林山出发的热门巴士


从双威水上乐园出发的热门巴士


前往振林山的热门巴士


前往双威水上乐园的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Gelang Patah to Sunway Lagoon Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Gelang Patah to Sunway Lagoon Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Kwok Ping 08:15 23:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Transtar Travel Pte Ltd 09:15 09:15 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 25.00

Gelang Patah to Sunway Lagoon Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Gelang Patah to Sunway Lagoon

Gelang Patah to Sunway Lagoon Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Gelang Patah to Sunway Lagoon. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Gelang Patah to Sunway Lagoon is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Gelang Patah to Sunway Lagoon

Kwok Ping and Transtar Travel Pte Ltd are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Gelang Patah to Sunway Lagoon.  There are in total up to 4 bus trips available for Gelang Patah to Sunway Lagoon bus. The first bus from Gelang Patah to Sunway Lagoon departs at 8:15 AM and the last bus departs at 9:15 AM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Gelang Patah to Sunway Lagoon bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Gelang Patah to Sunway Lagoon depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Gelang Patah to Sunway Lagoon is charged reasonably in a range of RM 45.00 to S$ 25.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Gelang Patah to Sunway Lagoon on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Gelang Patah


Popular Bus from Sunway Lagoon


Popular Bus to Gelang Patah


Popular Bus to Sunway Lagoon


Other Popular Bus Routes