振林山 (Gelang Patah)到实兆远 (Sitiawan)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要振林山 (Gelang Patah)实兆远 (Sitiawan)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从振林山通往实兆远的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从振林山到实兆远是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从振林山前往实兆远。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从振林山到实兆远巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从振林山到实兆远的巴士服务,其中包括 Arwana Express (JB)  Sin Yong Express 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从振林山到实兆远的巴士班次共约有 7 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 15 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 8 点 50 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订振林山到实兆远巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从振林山到实兆远的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从振林山到实兆远的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 70.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,振林山到实兆远的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从振林山到实兆远的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从振林山出发的热门巴士


从实兆远出发的热门巴士


前往振林山的热门巴士


前往实兆远的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Gelang Patah to Sitiawan Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Gelang Patah to Sitiawan?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Gelang Patah to Sitiawan Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Arwana Express (JB) 08:15 20:50 4 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Sin Yong Express 09:30 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00

Gelang Patah to Sitiawan Bus Trip Summary

Distance

556 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Gelang Patah to Sitiawan

Gelang Patah to Sitiawan Bus Guide

Taking Gelang Patah to Sitiawan bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Gelang Patah to Sitiawan offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Gelang Patah to Sitiawan

Arwana Express (JB) and Sin Yong Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Gelang Patah to Sitiawan.  The total trips available for bus from Gelang Patah to Sitiawan is around 7. You can catch the first bus at 8:15 AM. The last bus departs at 8:50 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Gelang Patah to Sitiawan bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Gelang Patah to Sitiawan depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Gelang Patah to Sitiawan is reasonably charged in a range of RM 70.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Gelang Patah to Sitiawan. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Gelang Patah to Sitiawan on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Gelang Patah to Sitiawan at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Gelang Patah


Popular Bus from Sitiawan


Popular Bus to Gelang Patah


Popular Bus to Sitiawan


Other Popular Bus Routes