修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从振林山通往新邦太平的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从振林山到新邦太平是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从振林山到新邦太平的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从振林山到新邦太平的巴士服务

Sin Yong Express (KPB Express) 是提供从振林山到新邦太平的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 4 趟从振林山到新邦太平的巴士服务。 Sin Yong Express (KPB Express)  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 9 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 10 点 15 分离开出发地。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从振林山到新邦太平的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从振林山到新邦太平的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 85.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从振林山到新邦太平的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从振林山到新邦太平的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从振林山出发的热门巴士


从新邦太平出发的热门巴士


前往振林山的热门巴士


前往新邦太平的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Gelang Patah to Simpang Taiping Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Gelang Patah to Simpang Taiping?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Gelang Patah to Simpang Taiping Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sin Yong Express (KPB Express) 09:30 22:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 85.00

Gelang Patah to Simpang Taiping Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Gelang Patah to Simpang Taiping

Gelang Patah to Simpang Taiping Bus Guide

Taking Gelang Patah to Simpang Taiping bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Gelang Patah to Simpang Taiping offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Gelang Patah to Simpang Taiping

The bus services available to go from Gelang Patah to Simpang Taiping is run by Sin Yong Express (KPB Express)Sin Yong Express (KPB Express) has in total up to 4 daily departures from Gelang Patah to Simpang Taiping. The earliest bus by Sin Yong Express (KPB Express) leaves at 9:30 AM while the latest bus leaves at 10:15 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Gelang Patah to Simpang Taiping depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Gelang Patah to Simpang Taiping costs around RM 85.00 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Gelang Patah to Simpang Taiping on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Gelang Patah to Simpang Taiping at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Gelang Patah


Popular Bus from Simpang Taiping


Popular Bus to Gelang Patah


Popular Bus to Simpang Taiping


Other Popular Bus Routes