振林山 (Gelang Patah)到槟城 (Penang)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要振林山 (Gelang Patah)槟城 (Penang)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从振林山通往槟城的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从振林山到槟城是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从振林山到槟城的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从振林山到槟城巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Sin Yong Express JB Transliner  都是提供巴士服务从振林山到槟城的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从振林山到槟城的巴士总共约有 4 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 55 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在早上 8 点 55 分启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从振林山到槟城的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从振林山到槟城的巴士票价大约从马币 80.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,振林山到槟城的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从振林山到槟城的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从振林山到槟城的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从振林山出发的热门巴士


从槟城出发的热门巴士


前往振林山的热门巴士


前往槟城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Gelang Patah to Penang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Gelang Patah to Penang?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Gelang Patah to Penang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
JB Transliner 08:55 08:55 1 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00
Sin Yong Express 09:15 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00

Gelang Patah to Penang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

686 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Gelang Patah to Penang

Gelang Patah to Penang Bus Guide

Bus from Gelang Patah to Penang is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Gelang Patah to Penang is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Gelang Patah to Penang

Sin Yong Express and JB Transliner are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Gelang Patah to Penang.  In total, there are up to 4 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 8:55 AM. The last bus departs at 8:55 AM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Gelang Patah to Penang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Gelang Patah to Penang is charged reasonably from RM 80.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Gelang Patah to Penang. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Gelang Patah to Penang on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Gelang Patah


Popular Bus from Penang


Popular Bus to Gelang Patah


Popular Bus to Penang


Other Popular Bus Routes