振林山 (Gelang Patah)到万达广场 (One Utama)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要振林山 (Gelang Patah)万达广场 (One Utama)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从振林山通往万达广场的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从振林山到万达广场是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从振林山前往万达广场。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从振林山到万达广场的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从振林山到万达广场的巴士服务,其中包括 Transtar Travel Pte Ltd 和 FIVE STAR 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 6 趟巴士班次从振林山到万达广场。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 15 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 9 点 30 分启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从振林山到万达广场的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

振林山到万达广场的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 35.00 零吉和新币 25.00之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从振林山到万达广场的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从振林山到万达广场的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从振林山出发的热门巴士


从万达广场出发的热门巴士


前往振林山的热门巴士


前往万达广场的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Gelang Patah to One Utama Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Gelang Patah to One Utama?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Gelang Patah to One Utama Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
FIVE STAR 12:15 23:05 3 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Transtar Travel Pte Ltd 09:15 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 25.00

Gelang Patah to One Utama Bus Trip Summary

Distance

333 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Gelang Patah to One Utama

Gelang Patah to One Utama Bus Guide

Taking Gelang Patah to One Utama bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Gelang Patah to One Utama is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Gelang Patah to One Utama

Transtar Travel Pte Ltd and FIVE STAR are few bus companies that provide bus service from Gelang Patah to One Utama. The total trips available for bus from Gelang Patah to One Utama is around 6. The first bus from Gelang Patah to One Utama departs at 9:15 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Gelang Patah to One Utama bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Gelang Patah to One Utama depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Gelang Patah to One Utama costs around RM 35.00 to S$ 25.00 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Gelang Patah to One Utama on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Gelang Patah


Popular Bus from One Utama


Popular Bus to Gelang Patah


Popular Bus to One Utama


Other Popular Bus Routes