振林山 (Gelang Patah)到居林 (Kulim)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要振林山 (Gelang Patah)居林 (Kulim)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从振林山通往居林的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从振林山到居林是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从振林山到居林的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从振林山到居林的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从振林山到居林的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从振林山到居林的巴士服务,其中包括 Sin Yong Express JB Transliner 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 5 趟巴士班次从振林山到居林。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 15 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 8 点 45 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从振林山到居林的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从振林山到居林的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 80.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,振林山到居林的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从振林山到居林的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从振林山到居林的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从振林山出发的热门巴士


从居林出发的热门巴士


前往振林山的热门巴士


前往居林的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Gelang Patah to Kulim Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Gelang Patah to Kulim?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Gelang Patah to Kulim Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
JB Transliner 20:45 20:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00
Sin Yong Express 09:15 22:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00

Gelang Patah to Kulim Bus Trip Summary

Distance

670 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Gelang Patah to Kulim

Gelang Patah to Kulim Bus Guide

Taking Gelang Patah to Kulim bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kulim from Gelang Patah due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Gelang Patah to Kulim

Sin Yong Express and JB Transliner are few bus companies that provide bus service from Gelang Patah to Kulim. In total, there are up to 5 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 9:15 AM and the last bus departs at 8:45 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Gelang Patah to Kulim bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Gelang Patah to Kulim depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Gelang Patah to Kulim is charged reasonably from RM 80.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Gelang Patah to Kulim on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Gelang Patah to Kulim at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Gelang Patah


Popular Bus from Kulim


Popular Bus to Gelang Patah


Popular Bus to Kulim


Other Popular Bus Routes