振林山 (Gelang Patah)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从振林山通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从振林山到吉隆坡的巴士服务。 从振林山到吉隆坡的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从振林山到吉隆坡的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从振林山到吉隆坡的巴士服务

Transtar Travel Pte LtdKwok PingFIVE STARSin Yong Express JB Transliner  是几家提供从振林山到吉隆坡巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从振林山到吉隆坡的巴士总共约有 29 趟。 第一班从振林山到吉隆坡的巴士将会在早上 8 点 15 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 8 点 50 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从振林山到吉隆坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从振林山到吉隆坡的巴士票价介于马币 35.00 零吉和新币 20.00之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从振林山到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从振林山到吉隆坡巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从振林山出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往振林山的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Gelang Patah to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Gelang Patah to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
FIVE STAR 12:15 23:05 5 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
JB Transliner 20:50 20:50 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Kwok Ping 08:15 23:00 7 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Sin Yong Express 09:30 22:05 4 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Transtar Travel Pte Ltd 08:15 21:30 12 M T W T F S S  S$ 20.00

Gelang Patah to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

329 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

29

Popular Bus Company from Gelang Patah to Kuala Lumpur

Gelang Patah to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

Bus from Gelang Patah to Kuala Lumpur is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kuala Lumpur from Gelang Patah due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Gelang Patah to Kuala Lumpur

Transtar Travel Pte Ltd, Kwok Ping, FIVE STAR, Sin Yong Express and JB Transliner are few bus companies that provide bus service from Gelang Patah to Kuala Lumpur. The total trips available for bus from Gelang Patah to Kuala Lumpur is around 29. The first bus departs at 8:15 AM and the last bus departs at 8:50 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Gelang Patah to Kuala Lumpur depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Gelang Patah to Kuala Lumpur is charged reasonably in a range of RM 35.00 to S$ 20.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Gelang Patah to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Gelang Patah to Kuala Lumpur at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Gelang Patah


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Gelang Patah


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes