振林山 (Gelang Patah)到怡保 (Ipoh)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要振林山 (Gelang Patah)怡保 (Ipoh)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从振林山通往怡保的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从振林山到怡保是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从振林山前往怡保。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从振林山到怡保巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从振林山到怡保的巴士服务,其中包括 Sin Yong Express JB Transliner 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 9 趟巴士班次从振林山到怡保。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 55 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 8 点 50 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从振林山到怡保的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从振林山到怡保的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 70.00 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从振林山到怡保的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从振林山到怡保的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从振林山出发的热门巴士


从怡保出发的热门巴士


前往振林山的热门巴士


前往怡保的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Gelang Patah to Ipoh Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Gelang Patah to Ipoh?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Gelang Patah to Ipoh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
JB Transliner 08:55 20:50 3 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Sin Yong Express 09:15 22:15 6 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00

Gelang Patah to Ipoh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

536 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

9

Popular Bus Company from Gelang Patah to Ipoh

Gelang Patah to Ipoh Bus Guide

Taking Gelang Patah to Ipoh bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Gelang Patah to Ipoh offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Gelang Patah to Ipoh

Sin Yong Express and JB Transliner are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Gelang Patah to Ipoh.  There are in total up to 9 bus trips available for Gelang Patah to Ipoh bus. You can catch the first bus at 8:55 AM. The last bus departs at 8:50 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Gelang Patah to Ipoh depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Gelang Patah to Ipoh is charged in a range of RM 70.00 depending on bus operators. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Gelang Patah to Ipoh on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Gelang Patah to Ipoh now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Gelang Patah


Popular Bus from Ipoh


Popular Bus to Gelang Patah


Popular Bus to Ipoh


Other Popular Bus Routes