振林山 (Gelang Patah)到北海 (Butterworth)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要振林山 (Gelang Patah)北海 (Butterworth)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从振林山通往北海的巴士服务

对于振林山的当地居民来说,从振林山到北海的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从振林山到北海的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从振林山到北海巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Sin Yong Express JB Transliner  都是提供巴士服务从振林山到北海的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 9 趟巴士班次从振林山到北海。 第一班从振林山到北海的巴士将会在早上 8 点 55 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 8 点 50 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从振林山到北海的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从振林山到北海的巴士票价大约从马币 80.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,振林山到北海的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从振林山到北海的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从振林山出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往振林山的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Gelang Patah to Butterworth Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Gelang Patah to Butterworth?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Gelang Patah to Butterworth Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
JB Transliner 08:55 20:50 3 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00
Sin Yong Express 09:15 22:15 6 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00

Gelang Patah to Butterworth Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

9

Popular Bus Company from Gelang Patah to Butterworth

Gelang Patah to Butterworth Bus Guide

Taking Gelang Patah to Butterworth bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Gelang Patah to Butterworth offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Gelang Patah to Butterworth

Sin Yong Express and JB Transliner are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Gelang Patah to Butterworth.  There are in total up to 9 bus trips available for Gelang Patah to Butterworth bus. You can catch the first bus at 8:55 AM. The last bus departs at 8:50 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Gelang Patah to Butterworth bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Gelang Patah to Butterworth depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Gelang Patah to Butterworth is charged reasonably from RM 80.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Gelang Patah to Butterworth on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Gelang Patah to Butterworth at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Gelang Patah


Popular Bus from Butterworth


Popular Bus to Gelang Patah


Popular Bus to Butterworth


Other Popular Bus Routes