振林山 (Gelang Patah)到亚逸大华 (Ayer Tawar)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要振林山 (Gelang Patah)亚逸大华 (Ayer Tawar)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从振林山通往亚逸大华的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从振林山到亚逸大华是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从振林山前往亚逸大华。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从振林山到亚逸大华的巴士营运公司

Arwana Express (JB)  Sin Yong Express  是几家提供从振林山到亚逸大华巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从振林山到亚逸大华的巴士班次共约有 7 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 15 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 8 点 50 分启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从振林山到亚逸大华的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从振林山到亚逸大华的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 70.00 零吉起。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从振林山到亚逸大华的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从振林山出发的热门巴士


从亚逸大华出发的热门巴士


前往振林山的热门巴士


前往亚逸大华的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Gelang Patah to Ayer Tawar Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Gelang Patah to Ayer Tawar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Arwana Express (JB) 08:15 20:50 4 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Sin Yong Express 09:30 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00

Gelang Patah to Ayer Tawar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

555 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Gelang Patah to Ayer Tawar

Gelang Patah to Ayer Tawar Bus Guide

Taking Gelang Patah to Ayer Tawar bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Gelang Patah to Ayer Tawar is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Gelang Patah to Ayer Tawar

Arwana Express (JB) and Sin Yong Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Gelang Patah to Ayer Tawar. In total, there are up to 7 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 8:15 AM. The last bus departs at 8:50 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Gelang Patah to Ayer Tawar depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Gelang Patah to Ayer Tawar is charged in a range of RM 70.00 depending on bus operators. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Gelang Patah to Ayer Tawar on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Gelang Patah to Ayer Tawar at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Gelang Patah


Popular Bus from Ayer Tawar


Popular Bus to Gelang Patah


Popular Bus to Ayer Tawar


Other Popular Bus Routes