振林山车站 (Gelang Patah Terminal)到TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从振林山车站通往 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务

对于振林山车站的当地居民来说,从振林山车站到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从振林山车站前往 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从振林山车站到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Kwok Ping JB Transliner  都是提供巴士服务从振林山车站到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士营运公司。 每天从振林山车站到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士班次共约有 8 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 15 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 8 点 50 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订振林山车站到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从振林山车站到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务所需时间约为 4 小时 45 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

振林山车站到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 40.00 零吉之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从振林山车站到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从振林山车站到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从振林山车站出发的热门巴士


从 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 出发的热门巴士


前往 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Gelang Patah Terminal to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Gelang Patah Terminal to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
JB Transliner 20:50 20:50 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Kwok Ping 08:15 23:00 7 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00

Gelang Patah Terminal to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Trip Summary

Distance

481 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Gelang Patah Terminal to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)

Gelang Patah Terminal to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Guide

Taking Gelang Patah Terminal to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) from Gelang Patah Terminal due to its affordable price. You can check Gelang Patah Terminal to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)

There are few bus companies providing bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) including Kwok Ping and JB Transliner. The total trips available for bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) is around 8. The first bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) departs at 8:15 AM and the last bus departs at 8:50 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Gelang Patah Terminal to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Gelang Patah Terminal to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) bus takes approximately 4 hours 45 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Gelang Patah Terminal to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) is reasonably charged in a range of RM 40.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Gelang Patah Terminal to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal


Popular Bus from TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)



Popular Bus to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)


Other Popular Bus Routes