振林山车站 (Gelang Patah Terminal)到太平 (Taiping)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 51 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要振林山车站 (Gelang Patah Terminal)太平 (Taiping)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从振林山车站通往太平的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从振林山车站到太平是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从振林山车站到太平的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从振林山车站到太平的巴士营运公司

Sin Yong Express (KPB Express) JB Transliner  是几家提供从振林山车站到太平巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从振林山车站到太平的巴士总共约有 6 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 55 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 8 点 45 分启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

振林山车站到太平的巴士需要至少 7 小时 59 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从振林山车站到太平的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 75.00 零吉至马币 80.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,振林山车站到太平的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从振林山车站到太平的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从振林山车站到太平的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从振林山车站出发的热门巴士


从太平出发的热门巴士


前往太平的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Gelang Patah Terminal to Taiping Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 51 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Gelang Patah Terminal to Taiping?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Gelang Patah Terminal to Taiping Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
JB Transliner 08:55 20:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00
Sin Yong Express (KPB Express) 09:30 22:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00

Gelang Patah Terminal to Taiping Bus Trip Summary

Distance

596 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 51 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Gelang Patah Terminal to Taiping

Gelang Patah Terminal to Taiping Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Taiping. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Taiping from Gelang Patah Terminal due to its affordable price. You can check Gelang Patah Terminal to Taiping bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Taiping

The bus services available to go from Gelang Patah Terminal to Taiping is run by JB Transliner. They have up to 2 daily departures from Gelang Patah Terminal to Taiping. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 8:55 AM and the latest bus departs at 8:45 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travel time required for Gelang Patah Terminal to Taiping bus takes approximately 7 hours 59 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Gelang Patah Terminal to Taiping is charged in a range of RM 75.00 depending on bus operators. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Taiping on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal


Popular Bus from Taiping



Popular Bus to Taiping


Other Popular Bus Routes