振林山车站 (Gelang Patah Terminal)到和丰 (Sungai Siput)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 45 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要振林山车站 (Gelang Patah Terminal)和丰 (Sungai Siput)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从振林山车站通往和丰的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从振林山车站到和丰是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从振林山车站前往和丰。 您现可随时随地地查看从振林山车站到和丰的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从振林山车站到和丰的巴士服务

从振林山车站到和丰的巴士服务是由Sin Yong Express 所提供的。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从振林山车站到和丰的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 Sin Yong Express  所提供,其巴士将会早上 9 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 10 点 15 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订振林山车站到和丰巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

振林山车站到和丰所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 7 小时 59 分。  然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从振林山车站到和丰的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 75.00 零吉起。 在节日期间,振林山车站到和丰的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从振林山车站到和丰的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从振林山车站出发的热门巴士


从和丰出发的热门巴士


前往和丰的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

Gelang Patah Terminal to Sungai Siput Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sin Yong Express 09:15 22:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00

Gelang Patah Terminal to Sungai Siput Bus Trip Summary

Distance

561 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 45 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Gelang Patah Terminal to Sungai Siput

Gelang Patah Terminal to Sungai Siput Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Sungai Siput. The availability of the bus service from Gelang Patah Terminal to Sungai Siput offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Sungai Siput

Sin Yong Express is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Gelang Patah Terminal to Sungai Siput. Sin Yong Express has in total up to 3 daily departures from Gelang Patah Terminal to Sungai Siput. The earliest bus by Sin Yong Express leaves at 9:15 AM while the latest bus leaves at 10:15 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Sungai Siput takes about 7 hours 59 minutes to reach its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Sungai Siput costs around RM 75.00 depending on the coach type. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Gelang Patah Terminal to Sungai Siput. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Sungai Siput on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal


Popular Bus from Sungai Siput



Popular Bus to Sungai Siput


Other Popular Bus Routes