振林山车站 (Gelang Patah Terminal)到实兆远 (Sitiawan)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 小时 10 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要振林山车站 (Gelang Patah Terminal)实兆远 (Sitiawan)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从振林山车站通往实兆远的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从振林山车站到实兆远是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从振林山车站到实兆远也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从振林山车站到实兆远的巴士服务

Arwana Express (JB)  Sin Yong Express  都是提供巴士服务从振林山车站到实兆远的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从振林山车站到实兆远的巴士总共约有 7 趟。 第一班从振林山车站到实兆远的巴士将会在早上 8 点 15 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 8 点 50 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从振林山车站到实兆远的巴士需要大约 8 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从振林山车站到实兆远的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 70.00 零吉起。 在节日期间,振林山车站到实兆远的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从振林山车站到实兆远的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从振林山车站到实兆远的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从振林山车站出发的热门巴士


从实兆远出发的热门巴士


前往实兆远的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Gelang Patah Terminal to Sitiawan Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs 10 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Gelang Patah Terminal to Sitiawan Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Arwana Express (JB) 08:15 20:50 4 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Sin Yong Express 09:30 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00

Gelang Patah Terminal to Sitiawan Bus Trip Summary

Distance

548 km

Avg Duration

8 hrs 10 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Gelang Patah Terminal to Sitiawan

Gelang Patah Terminal to Sitiawan Bus Guide

Taking Gelang Patah Terminal to Sitiawan bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Gelang Patah Terminal to Sitiawan offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Sitiawan

Arwana Express (JB) and Sin Yong Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Sitiawan.  There are in total up to 7 bus trips available for Gelang Patah Terminal to Sitiawan bus. The first bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Sitiawan departs at 8:15 AM and the last bus departs at 8:50 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Gelang Patah Terminal to Sitiawan bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required for bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Sitiawan usually takes about 8 hours 15 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Gelang Patah Terminal to Sitiawan is charged reasonably in a range of RM 70.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Sitiawan on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Gelang Patah Terminal to Sitiawan at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal


Popular Bus from Sitiawan



Popular Bus to Sitiawan


Other Popular Bus Routes