振林山车站 (Gelang Patah Terminal)到Simpang的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要振林山车站 (Gelang Patah Terminal)Simpang巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从振林山车站通往 Simpang 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从振林山车站到 Simpang 的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从振林山车站前往 Simpang 。 您现可随时随地地查看从振林山车站到 Simpang 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从振林山车站到 Simpang 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Sin Yong Express (KPB Express)  是唯一一家提供从振林山车站到 Simpang 的巴士营运公司。 Sin Yong Express (KPB Express)  每天共提供多达 4 趟的班次从振林山车站到 Simpang 。 Sin Yong Express (KPB Express)  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 9 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 10 点 15 分离开出发地。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从振林山车站到 Simpang 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从振林山车站到 Simpang 的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 85.00 零吉起。 在节日期间,振林山车站到 Simpang 的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从振林山车站到 Simpang 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从振林山车站到 Simpang 的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从振林山车站出发的热门巴士


从 Simpang 出发的热门巴士


前往 Simpang 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Gelang Patah Terminal to Simpang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Gelang Patah Terminal to Simpang?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Gelang Patah Terminal to Simpang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sin Yong Express (KPB Express) 09:30 22:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 85.00

Gelang Patah Terminal to Simpang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Gelang Patah Terminal to Simpang

Gelang Patah Terminal to Simpang Bus Guide

Taking Gelang Patah Terminal to Simpang bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Simpang from Gelang Patah Terminal due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Simpang

The bus services available to go from Gelang Patah Terminal to Simpang is run by Sin Yong Express (KPB Express). In total, Sin Yong Express (KPB Express) has up to 4 departure daily to Simpang from Gelang Patah Terminal. The first schedule offered by Sin Yong Express (KPB Express) starts at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 10:15 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Simpang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Gelang Patah Terminal to Simpang is charged reasonably in a range of RM 85.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Simpang on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal


Popular Bus from Simpang



Popular Bus to Simpang


Other Popular Bus Routes